Trying to reach us by phone? Our phone lines are currently down. We are working to resolve this issue as soon as possible. Thank you for your patience!

Board of Directors

Steven R. Brook


Michael Kreager

Chair Emeritus, Assistant Secretary​

Randi Brosterman Hutchens

Vice Chair, Treasurer

John Feik


J. Charlene Davis, PhD

Kenneth (Kenny) Gindy

Donald H. Jenkins, MD, FACS

Martin J. Landon*​

Charles Jay Lerner, MD, FACP, FSHEA

Thomas M. McNish, MD, MPH

Gabriele G. Niederauer, PhD

Al Rajwani

James Rosenblatt

Jenna Saucedo-Herrera​

Kenneth P. Trevett​