Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in contacting us. We’re happy to help! Please choose an option below.

BioBridge Global

Monday – Friday, 8 am – 5 pm CT
Local: (210) 757-9505
Toll free: (855) 326-5765
www.biobridgeglobal.org
Mailing address:

BioBridge Global
6211 IH-10 West
San Antonio, TX 78201
View more

 

Monday – Friday, 8 am – 5 pm CT
Toll free: (855) 326-5764
www.biobridgeglobal.org

Mailing address:
BioBridge Global

6211 IH-10 West
San Antonio, TX 78201

Corporate Communications & Media Inquiries

Phone: (210) 731-5519
Mobile: (210) 296-9026
Email: crd@biobridgeglobal.org

Human Resources

HR Facilitator
Phone: (210) 757-9557
Email: hr_dept@biobridgeglobal.org

Volunteer Opportunities

Phone: (210) 757-9557
Email: hr_dept@biobridgeglobal.org

Education & Facility Tours

Phone: (210) 731-5547
Email: crd@biobridgeglobal.org

Subsidiaries:

If you would like to speak to someone about a specific business line, please use contacts below.

South Texas Blood & Tissue Center

Monday – Friday, 8:30 am – 8 pm CT
(210) 731-5555
Toll free: (800) 292-5534
www.southtexasblood.org
View more

Monday – Friday, 8:30 am – 8 pm CT
(210) 731-5555
(800) 292-5534
www.southtexasblood.org

Schedule an Appointment

Phone: 1-800-292-5534 ext. 3500
or
Phone: (210) 731-5590

Schedule an online appointment

Web: http://www.donatingforlife.org

Blood Drive Information

Phone: 210) 249-GIVE

Blood Donor Reaction Hotline: (24/7)

Phone: (877) 665-3667
or
Phone: (210) 379-0428

Blood Donor/ Blood Drive Customer Service Line

Phone: (877) 665-3667
Email: service@southtexasblood.org

Blood Donor Eligibility

Phone: (210) 731-5555 ext. 2243
Email: donoreligibility@southtexasblood.org

Blood Donor Test Results

Phone: (210) 731-5555 ext. 2243
Email: service@southtexasblood.org

Quality Assurance

Charlotte VanDyke, Director of Quality Assurance
Phone: (210) 731-5575
Email: Charlotte.VanDyke@southtexasblood.org

QualTex Laboratories

Monday – Friday, 9 am – 5 pm CT
Toll free: (888) 789-5227
CustomerService@qualtexlabs.org
www.qualtexlabs.org
View more

Monday – Friday, 9 am – 5 pm CT
Toll free: (888) 789-5227
www.qualtexlabs.org
Customer Service: (877) 557-8282
jose.garcia@qualtexlabs.org

San Antonio Headquarters Facility

QualTex Laboratories
6211 IH-10 West
San Antonio, TX 78201
Toll free: (888) 789-5227

Atlanta Facility

QualTex Laboratories
4258 Communications Drive
Norcross, GA 30093
Toll free: (855) 789-2852

GenCure

Monday – Friday, 9 am – 5 pm CT
Toll free: (855) 326-5764
www.gencure.org
View more

Monday – Friday, 8:30 am – 5 pm CT
Toll free: (855) 326-5764
www.gencure.org

Mailing address:

GenCure
6211 IH-10 West
San Antonio, TX 78201
(210) 757-9425

GenCure Community Services &
Marrow Donor Program of Central & South Texas

Donor Support
Anna Arce, Manager, Donor Support
Phone: (210) 249-4427
Email: anna.arce@gencure.org

Marrow Drives
Jon Hudson, Community Engagement Manager
Phone: (210) 249-4425
Email: jon.hudson@gencure.org

GenCure Bereavement Program

Susan Smith, Bereavement Coordinator
Phone: (210) 757-9425 ext. 1703
Email: bereavement@gencure.org

GenCure Tissue Center

Freddie Cervera, Director of Sales
Phone: (210) 757-9506
Email: freddie.cervera@gencure.org

Registration Drive for Organ, Tissue and Eye
Bill Elliott, Senior Director, Tissue Center
Phone: (210) 249-4433
Email: bill.elliott@gencure.org

Distribution
Lesther West, Distribution Supervisor
Phone: (210) 731-5560
Email: customer.support@gencure.org

GenCure Cord Blood Center

Rogelio Zamilpa, Director of Cord Blood Operations
Phone: (210) 757-9425 ext. 1685
Email: rogelio.zamilpa@gencure.org

Texas Cord Blood Bank
Kim Cantwell, Nurse Coordinator
Phone: (210) 731-5555 ext. 1865
Email: kim.cantwell@gencure.org

Blood and Tissue Foundation

Foundation Development, Fundraising

Mary Dial, Foundation Manager
(210) 249-4498
mary.dial@bloodntissue.org